Range Program - July to December 2020

Month DAY DATE    TARGET RIFLE SERVICE RIFLE HUNTERS CLUB Notes
TIME RANGE TIME RANGE TIME
July Saturday 4/07/2020 1230 800 800 75/100 BHP - M24 Rimfire
Sunday 5/07/2020
Saturday 11/07/2020 1230 900 800 100 BHP M1
Sunday 12/07/2020 900 HDHC Prize Event
Saturday 18/07/2020 1230 300 800 200 BHP - M2
Sunday 19/07/2020
Saturday 25/07/2020 1230 500 900 HDHC Practice Shoot
Sunday 26/07/2020 830 Various BHP - M27 Long Range
August Saturday 1/08/2020 1230 600 800 300 BHP - M3
Sunday 2/08/2020
Saturday 8/08/2020 1230 700
Sunday 9/08/2020 900 HDHC Practice Shoot
Saturday 15/08/2020 1230 800 800 100 BHP - M4
Sunday 16/08/2020
Saturday 22/08/2020 1230 900 800 200 BHP - M5
Sunday 23/08/2020 .303 Practice - 300/500y
Saturday 29/08/2020 1230 300 900 HDHC Practice Shoot
Sunday 30/08/2020 1000 BHP - AGM/Lunch
September Saturday 5/09/2020 1230 500 800 300 BHP - M6
Sunday 6/09/2020
Saturday 12/09/2020 1230 600 800 100 BHP - M1
Sunday 13/09/2020 900 HDHC Practice Shoot
Saturday 19/09/2020 1230 700 800 200 BHP - M2
Sunday 20/09/2020
Saturday 26/09/2020 1230 800 900 HDHC Practice Shoot
Sunday 27/09/2020 .303 Practice - 300/500y
October Saturday 3/10/2020 1230 900 800 300 BHP - M3
Sunday 4/10/2020
Saturday 10/10/2020 1230 300 800 100 BHP - M18 Any (old) Rifle
Sunday 11/10/2020
Saturday 17/10/2020 1230 500 800 100 BHP - M4
Sunday 18/10/2020 .303 Practice - 300/500y
Saturday 24/10/2020 1230 600 800 500 BHP - M7
Sunday 25/10/2020
Saturday 31/10/2020 1230 700 900 HDHC Practice Shoot
November Sunday 1/11/2020 830 Various BHP - M26 Long Range
Saturday 7/11/2020 1230 800 800 200 BHP - M5
Sunday 8/11/2020
Saturday 14/11/2020 1230 900 800 75/100 BHP - M24 Rimfire
Sunday 15/11/2020 .303 Practice - 300/500y
Saturday 21/11/2020 1230 300 900 500 BHP - M7
Sunday 22/11/2020
Saturday 28/11/2020 1230 500 900 HDHC Practice Shoot
Sunday 29/11/2020 800 Various BHP - M25 Precision Rifle
December Saturday 5/12/2020 1230 600 800 300 BHP - M6
Sunday 6/12/2020
Saturday 12/12/2020 1230 700 800 200 BHP - M14 Christmas Shoot
Sunday 13/12/2020 900 600 CRC Christmas Shoot - Commences 9am. Lunch at 12pm
Saturday 19/12/2020 Range Closed

CRC Inc Executive Committee reserves the right to alter this programme should circumstances warrant.

Muzzlebreaks are not allowed and calibres 300 Win Mag and above cannot be used on Cessnock Range.

Range use policy is that there be no more than 2 shoots on Sunday in any month and preferably those not to be consecutive Sundays.

Allowance may be made for rimfire only competitions/practices or special circumstances.

Sunday shooting must not commence before 9.00am

The last Saturday morning in each month for this period has been allocated to HDHC.

Please note that the range will re-open for Practice shooting from Saturday 26 January 2019 provided range Officers are present.

Range will be closed from 16 December 2019 until 1st shoot, 1st February 2020

 CRC Committee may authorise a practice shoot on 30th January 2020 - To Be Advised

 

Click here for Excel file version:

Range Program - July - December 2020

Range Programme - January - June 2020

Range Programme - July - December 2019

Range Programme - February - June 2019