Range Program - July to December 2019

Month DAY DATE    TARGET RIFLE SERVICE RIFLE HUNTERS CLUB Notes
TIME RANGE TIME RANGE
July Saturday 6/07/2019 1230 700 800 75/100 BHP - M24 Rimfire
Sunday 7/07/2019
Saturday 13/07/2019 1230 800 800 100 BHP M1
Sunday 14/07/2019 900 HDHC Prize Event
Saturday 20/07/2019 1230 900 800 200 BHP - M2
Sunday 21/07/2019
Saturday 27/07/2019 1230 300 900 - 1100 HDHC Practice Shoot
Sunday 28/07/2019 800 100 BHP Open Day
August Saturday 3/08/2019 1230 500 800 300 BHP - M3
Sunday 4/08/2019 900 - 1100 HDHC Practice Shoot
Saturday 10/08/2019 1230 600 800 100 BHP - M15 Practice
Sunday 11/08/2019
Saturday 17/08/2019 1230 700 800 100 BHP - M4
Sunday 18/08/2019 .303 Practice Shoot
Saturday 24/08/2019 1230 800 800 200 BHP - M5
Sunday 25/08/2019 1000 BHP - AGM
Saturday 31/08/2019 1230 900 900 - 1100 HDHC Practice Shoot
September Sunday 1/09/2018
Saturday 7/09/2019 1230 300 800 300 BHP - M6
Sunday 8/09/2019
Saturday 14/09/2019 1230 500 800 100 BHP - M1
Sunday 15/09/2019 900 - 1100 HDHC Practice Shoot
Saturday 21/09/2019 1230 600 800 200 BHP - M2
Sunday 22/09/2019
Saturday 28/09/2019 1230 700 900 - 1100 HDHC Practice Shoot
Sunday 29/09/2019
October Saturday 5/10/2019 1230 800 800 300 BHP - M3
Sunday 6/10/2019
Saturday 12/10/2019 1230 900 800 100 BHP - M18 Any (old) Rifle
Sunday 13/10/2019
Saturday 19/10/2019 1230 300 800 100 BHP - M4
Sunday 20/10/2019
Saturday 26/10/2019 1230 500 900 - 1100 HDHC Practice Shoot
Sunday 27/10/2019 830 Various BHP -  M26 Long Range
November Saturday 2/11/2019 1230 600 800 500 BHP - M7
Sunday 3/11/2019
Saturday 9/11/2019 1230 700 800 200 BHP - M5
Sunday 10/11/2019 .303 Practice Shoot
Saturday 16/11/2019 1230 800 900 100/200 BHP - M13 Gloucester
Sunday 17/11/2019
Saturday 23/11/2019 1230 900
Sunday 24/11/2019 800 Various BHP - M25 APSR
Saturday 30/11/2019 1230 300 900 - 1100 HDHC Practice Shoot
December Sunday 1/12/2018
Saturday 7/12/2019 1230 500 800 300 BHP - M6
Sunday 8/12/2019
Saturday 14/12/2019 1230 600 800 200 BHP - M14 Christmas Shoot
Sunday 15/12/2019 900 600 CRC Christmas Shoot - Shooting Commences 9.00am. Lunch begins at 12.00 noon
Saturday 21/12/2019 Range Closed.

CRC Inc Executive Committee reserves the right to alter this programme should circumstances warrant.

Muzzlebreaks are not allowed and calibres 300 Win Mag and above cannot be used on Cessnock Range.

Range use policy is that there be no more than 2 shoots on Sunday in any month and preferably those not to be consecutive Sundays.
Allowance may be made for rimfire only competitions/practices or special circumstances.
Sunday shooting must not commence before 9.00am
The last Saturday morning in each month for this period has been allocated to HDHC.

Please note that the range will re-open for Practice shooting from Saturday 26 January 2019 provided range Officers are present.

Range will be closed from 16 December 2019 until 1st shoot, 1st February 2020

CRC Committee may authorise a practice shoot on 25th January 2020 - To Be Advised

Click here for Excel file version:

Range Programme - July - December 2019

Range Programme - February - June 2019